5 MINUTES
OF FAME

5 Minutes of Fame Presentations Streaming Live!

Panel 1

July 18 at 8:45am CT (6:45am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Steve Thalheimer, Superintendent, Elkhart Community Schools

Michele Polinuk, Superintendent, Lord Selkirk School Division

Kevin Case, Superintendent, USD 253 Emporia

Watch Live

Panel 2

July 18 at 2:15pm CT (12:15pm PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Steve Noble, Superintendent, Seaman USD 345

Deb Henton, Superintendent, North Branch Area Public Schools

Chad Shealy, Superintendent, Vicksburg Warren

Watch Live

Panel 3

July 19 at 8:45am CT (6:45am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Randy Wright, Chief of Administrative Services, Olentangy Local Schools

Richard Hasty, Superintendent/Special Education Director, Plattsmouth Community Schools

Kathy Veronesi, Superintendent, Regional School District 13

Terrence Davis, Superintendent, Beaumont USD

Watch Live
Copyright ┬ę 2019 Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd.
Thoughtexchange® is a registered trademark in Canada and the United States of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd. The Thoughtexchange logo is a trademark of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd in the United States and/or all other countries.