5 MINUTES
OF FAME

For the first time, we’ll be streaming our 5 Minutes of Fame presentations live from NYC!

Session 1

June 12 at 9:50am ET (6:50am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

William Brennan, Assistant Superintendent for Innovation and Organizational Development at Farmingdale School District

Lisa Brady, Superintendent at Dobbs Ferry Union Free School District

Kevin McGowan, Superintendent at Brighton Central School District

Watch Live

Session 2

June 12 at 12:45pm ET (9:45am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Charles Dedrick, Executive Director at NYSCOSS

Jason Andrews, Superintendent at Windsor Central School District

Laura Feijoo, Senior Superintendent for Labor and Policy at NYCDOE

Watch Live
Copyright © 2019 Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd.
Thoughtexchange® is a registered trademark in Canada and the United States of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd. The Thoughtexchange logo is a trademark of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd in the United States and/or all other countries.