5 MINUTES
OF FAME

5 Minutes of Fame Presentations Streaming Live!

Session 1

June 18 at 9:50am ET (6:50am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Jenn Reid, Director, Learning and Development at Grant Thornton LLP

Kristen Harcourt, Executive Coach, Speaker, and Consultant at Kristen Harcourt Coaching & Speaking

Watch Live

Session 2

June 18 at 12:35pm ET (9:35am PT)

Join us for presentations from:

Michael Hatch, Associate VP at CCUA

Joan Taylor, Executive Director, Human Resources at Cineplex

Watch Live
Copyright © 2019 Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd.
Thoughtexchange® is a registered trademark in Canada and the United States of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd. The Thoughtexchange logo is a trademark of Fulcrum Management Solutions Ltd in the United States and/or all other countries.